What’s in my Prada bag?

Hello lovelies!

Hope you’ve all had a fantastic weekend πŸ™‚

I have finally invested in a brand new camera – Canon T3i to make my videos and pictures look more swanky and put together and I am absolutely and utterly in love with it!
The first video I have filmed with it is a ‘What’s in my bag?’ video where I featured my beloved Prada Galleria Saffiano bag.

IMG_3611 (1).jpg

Prada Galleria in Saffiano Argilla leather

 

Funnily enough, I didn’t even realise I was slightly out of focus throughout the video, plus I caught myself looking into the viewfinder for the most of it – genius! But hopefully, that will teach me for next time and won’t happen again. Challenge accepted!

Let me know if you’re thinking of purchasing this lovely Prada piece and, hopefully, I can answer any of your questions and give you some guidance.

Sending all my love,

Sara xx

 

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Prada bag?

  1. loretta says:

    I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not in finding your email
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me understand so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

