February Favourites

Hey lovelies!

As expected, 2016 is flying by quickly – cannot believe we’re 3 months into theย year! I think I will have to look back to my New Year Resolutions to remind myself of my goals as I don’t think I have managed to even start on them!

I have filmed my February Favourites in my cosy room as the rain was pouring outside and London skies turned grey, so I apologise if the lighting isn’t too great – can never count on the London weather! Head over to my YouTube channel to watch it!

I thought I would summarise my video here as well – for those of you who don’t feel like watching me rumble on or those of you that have come over from my video to have a closer look at the products I mentioned! I might make this a regular thing…

So without further ado, let’s jump into them!


 

Makeup

IMG_3679.jpg

NARS Laguna | L’oreal False Lash Sculpt Mascara | Topshop rings


 

Beauty products

IMG_3673.jpg

IMG_3676.jpg


Non-beauty products

IMG_3685.jpg

iPhone 6 Phone Case


 

So this is it!

What were your favourites in February 2016?

Love, Sara xxx

 

9 thoughts on “February Favourites

  1. Karrah Wanagat says:

    Oh. My. Gosh. Everything in your favorites is goals haha
    I am in LOVE with that phone case! And I have a sample of that same perfume and I adore it as well!

    Great post, I followed ya. If you want to check out my blog as well that’d be awesome! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

