My Hair Care Routine

IT’S FRIDAY NIGHT! Who else is excited for the weekend? 😉

I have been super busy over the past week and the coming weeks will be no different, which is very frustrating as I would love to be putting in more time into my blog!

I just wanted to let you all know that I posted a video of my hair care routine yesterday on my YouTube channel so head over there to see what products I use!

Screen Shot 2016-03-16 at 23.48.25 00.08.10

A bit about my hair type. My hair is very fine, quite a bit of it but my roots go greasy very quickly and my ends tend to dry out. So I have problems with my hair being too flat and I always reach for products that would add more volume and oomph to my hair!

If this sounds like you, definitely check out my video and also let me know what you use to achieve that voluminous look! :

 

Have you used any of these products? What did you think of them?

Hope you have a great weekend!

Sara xxx

Leave a Reply

