My Daily Skincare Routine

Revision season for my upcoming exams has started! But, what a better way to procrastinate than to film a new video and write a blog post about my skincare routine!

Though it won’t help me pass my exams at least my skin will look great! #priorities

Here are the products closer up!

_MG_3908.JPG

_MG_3910.JPG

The Lush Balance Mist, The Bare Glow Face Mask and The Neat Remedy Face Oil from          The Naked Goods

_MG_3912.JPG

Origins GinZing Energy-Boosting Moisturiser and Clinique Pep-Start Eye Cream

_MG_3913.JPG

Origins Dr Weil Mega Bright Eye Cream, Bioderma Micellar Solution, BioOil and The Naked Goods The Neat Remedy Face Oil

What is your current favourite product in your skincare routine?

Let me know what you would recommend!

Hope you’re having a great day! Today is my last day of being 22! Crazy!

Lots of love,

Sara xxx

Leave a Reply

