Uncategorized

Zoella Beauty • Sweet Inspirations: Unboxing and First Impressions 

As soon as I heard Zoella is brining out a new range of her bath and body products, I knew I had to get hold of them!

The macaron scented products are just right up my street! Absolutely obsessed with them right now!

If you wanna see what I got, watch my video here of me unboxing all the products!
If you wanna see a review of them here too, let me know and I’ll do one soon!

Hope you’re all having a lovely bank holiday weekend (for those in the UK) 😉

Lots of love,

Sara xxx

2 thoughts on “Zoella Beauty • Sweet Inspirations: Unboxing and First Impressions ”

Leave a Reply

