Uncategorized

Best of Makeup 2016 | Favourites

Hey there lovelies!

I am quite late with this video as we are almost a month into 2017 *Say whaaaat?*

But I filmed my 2016 makeup favourites back in early January (hence my Christmas tree is still in the background – oops!) and I had to share it with you!

I mention some amazing brands that I have discovered this year so head over to my channel to have a watch!

Part 2 will also be coming soon featuring skincare and bath & body bits and bobs.

Hope you are having a lovely weekend!

Lots of love,

Sara xxx

Leave a Reply

