Missguided and Zara Spring Haul

Hey lovelies!

Spring is coming! I am so excited for my favourite season to finally arrive in London and bring some colour and happiness to our lives ๐Ÿ™‚ Cannot wait for all the flowers to start blooming and for the sun to be shining for longer!

I am also excited about all the fashion waiting for us in Spring 2017. My favourite trend is definitely the blush pink colour that can be seen in plenty of shops ๐Ÿ™‚

I have already done some shopping to prep for this season and filmed a Missguided and Zara haul on my channel, so if you wish please head over there to have a watch!

 

Have a great Sunday!

Love, Sara xxx

Leave a Reply

